USGS - science for a changing world

Amphibian Research and Monitoring Initiative

ARMI » Contact Page

ARMI Contacts

National contacts

USGS HQ Contact: Laurie Allen 703-648-4019 lkallen@usgs.gov
Biological Research: Steve Corn 406-542-4191 steve_corn@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Research: Bill Battaglin 303-236-6872 wbattagl@usgs.gov
Diseases: David Green 608-270-2482 degreen@usgs.gov

Regional Biological Coordinators

Pacific Northwest: Michael Adams 541-758-8857 mjadams@usgs.gov
Southwest: Brian Halstead 530-669-5076 bhalstead@usgs.gov
Southwest: Robert Fisher 619-225-6422 rfisher@usgs.gov
Southwest: Brent Sigafus 520-626-5539 bsigafus@usgs.gov
Rocky Mountains: Steve Corn 406-542-4191 steve_corn@usgs.gov
Rocky Mountains: Erin Muths 970-226-9474 muthse@usgs.gov
Midwest: Walt Sadinski 608-781-6337 wsadinski@usgs.gov
South Central: Hardin Waddle 337-266-8671 waddleh@usgs.gov
Northeast: Evan Grant 413-863-3854 ehgrant@usgs.gov
Southeast: Susan Walls 352-264-3507 swalls@usgs.gov

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://armi.usgs.gov/contact.php
Page Contact Information: ARMI Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Friday, August 01, 2014